Contact Us

Head Office :
L'AVENUE OFFICE TOWER
Jl. Raya Pasar Minggu, Kav. 16, Pancoran
Jakarta Selatan, 12780
Phone: 021-8066 7133
Fax: 021-8066 7137
Email: marketing@fors-fortis.com

Sales Office

BANDUNG
Jl. Kiwi No. 11 Kompleks Dadali, Bandung – 40184
Phone: (022) 603 0209
Fax: (022) 603 0208
Email: bandung@fors-fortis.com
SURABAYA
Jl. Gayungsari I No. 67, Surabaya – 60235
Phone: (031) 8285 629
Fax: (031) 8288 171
Email: surabaya@fors-fortis.com
YOGYAKARTA
Jl. Palagan Tentara Pelajar No. 82, Yogyakarta - 55223
Phone: (0274) 4362 483
Email: yogyakarta@fors-fortis.com
PALEMBANG
Perum Bukit Sejahtera, Blok BI-06, Rt 12 Rw 04, Kel. Karang Jaya, Kec. Gandus, Palembang - 30149
Phone: (0711) 556 0700
Email: palembang@fors-fortis.com
BALI
Alamanda Bali, 2nd Floor , Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai No. 67, Br. Kerthayasa Kedonganan, Kuta Badung - Bali 80361
Phone: (0361) 446 5636
Fax: (0361) 446 5636
Email: bali@fors-fortis.com
PEKANBARU
Jl. Parit Indah Komplek Perkantoran, Grand Sudirman Blok C No. 1, Pekanbaru - 28281
Phone: (0761) 8652 650
Email: pekanbaru@fors-fortis.com
SEMARANG
Jl. S. Parman No. 24 C, Semarang – 50231
Phone: (024) 844 5039
Fax: (024) 845 0243
Email: semarang@fors-fortis.com
MEDAN
Jl. Sei Padang No. 117 Medan, Kel. Merdeka, Kec. Medan Baru, 20154
Phone: (061) 4240 3066
Fax: (061) 4512 085
Email: medan@fors-fortis.com